52 logo
Check Email Pakistan-Flag-icon HQ FWO United-Arab-Emirates-icon UAE FWO
The Final of 1st All-Pakistan Law Enforcement Agencies Martyrs T20 Cricket Tournament was played between Punjab Police and FWO on 9 Nov 2017. Punjab Police won the match by 23 runs. FWO Director General Lt Gen Muhammad Afzal graced the occasion as chief guest, while IG Motorways Syed Kaleem Imam, SSP Shahryar Sikandar, SPO Malik Farooq, test cricketers Shoaib Akhtar, Sohail Tanveer, FBR chairman Altaf Butt and others were also present on the occasion. Winning team skipper Zaheer Ahmed was handed over the championship trophy and Rs 200,000 cash prize, while runners-up team skipper Obaid Bangash was given trophy and Rs 150,000 cash. The FWO DG announced Rs 1 million for martyrs families, 500,000 for tournament organising committee, while Diamond ground, which only hosted the final, were also given Rs 500,000 cash.
  • 1a
  • 1b
  • 1c
  • 1d
  • 1e
  • 2a
  • 2b
  • 2c
  • 3a
  • 3b
  • 3c
  • 3d
  • 3e
  • 3f
  • 3g
  • 3h
  • 4a
  • 4b
  • 4c